• 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Asia/Tokyo (GMT+9)

Draw every day at 11:00 pm to 11:10 pm JST (GMT+9)

Thu, 11 Jul 2024
Draw No. 925
1st PRIZE 7302
2nd Prize 1160
3rd Prize 2720
Starter Prize 0708
Consolation Prize 1812

Past Draw Result

Date Draw 1st Prize Details
Fri, 07 June 2024 891 1092
Thu, 06 June 2024 890 3860
Wed, 05 June 2024 889 4703
Tue, 04 June 2024 888 1307
Mon, 03 June 2024 887 5870
Sun, 02 June 2024 886 2855
Sat, 01 June 2024 885 3171
Fri, 31 May 2024 884 9213
Thu, 30 May 2024 883 9167
Wed, 29 May 2024 882 1037
Tue, 28 May 2024 881 4366
Mon, 27 May 2024 880 4490
Sun, 26 May 2024 879 9658
Sat, 25 May 2024 878 8152
Fri, 24 May 2024 877 1076
Thu, 23 May 2024 876 4262
Wed, 22 May 2024 875 4756
img-11.giflink2.giflink3.jpg
Copyright © 2019 Osaka Pools. All rights reserved.