• 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Asia/Tokyo (GMT+9)

Draw every day at 11:00 pm to 11:10 pm JST (GMT+9)

Wed, 12 Jun 2024
Draw No. 896
1st PRIZE 1809
2nd Prize 6483
3rd Prize 7783
Starter Prize 8392
Consolation Prize 6440

Past Draw Result

Date Draw 1st Prize Details
Wed, 12 June 2024 896 1809
Tue, 11 June 2024 895 4593
Mon, 10 June 2024 894 6871
Sun, 09 June 2024 893 5194
Sat, 08 June 2024 892 1097
Fri, 07 June 2024 891 1092
Thu, 06 June 2024 890 3860
Wed, 05 June 2024 889 4703
Tue, 04 June 2024 888 1307
Mon, 03 June 2024 887 5870
Sun, 02 June 2024 886 2855
Sat, 01 June 2024 885 3171
Fri, 31 May 2024 884 9213
Thu, 30 May 2024 883 9167
Wed, 29 May 2024 882 1037
Tue, 28 May 2024 881 4366
Mon, 27 May 2024 880 4490
img-11.giflink2.giflink3.jpg
Copyright © 2019 Osaka Pools. All rights reserved.