• 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Asia/Tokyo (GMT+9)

Draw every day at 11:00 pm to 11:10 pm JST (GMT+9)

Wed, 12 Jun 2024
Draw No. 896
1st PRIZE 1809
2nd Prize 6483
3rd Prize 7783
Starter Prize 8392
Consolation Prize 6440

Past Draw Result

Date Draw 1st Prize Details
Tue, 14 June 2022 165 0151
Mon, 13 June 2022 164 4047
Sun, 12 June 2022 163 8463
Sat, 11 June 2022 162 4585
Fri, 10 June 2022 161 7379
Thu, 09 June 2022 160 2946
Wed, 08 June 2022 159 6073
Tue, 07 June 2022 158 4757
Mon, 06 June 2022 157 1360
Sun, 05 June 2022 156 6513
Sat, 04 June 2022 155 2397
Fri, 03 June 2022 154 8515
Thu, 02 June 2022 153 5480
Wed, 01 June 2022 152 3305
Tue, 31 May 2022 151 3154
Mon, 30 May 2022 150 0916
Sun, 29 May 2022 149 8084
img-11.giflink2.giflink3.jpg
Copyright © 2019 Osaka Pools. All rights reserved.