CLOSED

Asia/Tokyo (GMT+9)

Draw every day at 11:00 pm to 11:10 pm JST (GMT+9)

Thu, 13 Jun 2024
Draw No. 897
1st PRIZE
2nd Prize 1109
3rd Prize 0192
Starter Prize 0982
Consolation Prize 1862

Past Draw Result

Date Draw 1st Prize Details
Wed, 16 February 2022 47 8043
Tue, 15 February 2022 46 4212
Mon, 14 February 2022 45 1691
Sun, 13 February 2022 44 8206
Sat, 12 February 2022 43 6672
Fri, 11 February 2022 42 7017
Thu, 10 February 2022 41 1494
Wed, 09 February 2022 40 6117
Tue, 08 February 2022 39 3224
Mon, 07 February 2022 38 6170
Sun, 06 February 2022 37 0676
Sat, 05 February 2022 36 6868
Fri, 04 February 2022 35 0115
Thu, 03 February 2022 34 4599
Wed, 02 February 2022 33 3448
Tue, 01 February 2022 32 7692
Mon, 31 January 2022 31 0620
img-11.giflink2.giflink3.jpg
Copyright © 2019 Osaka Pools. All rights reserved.