• 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Asia/Tokyo (GMT+9)

Draw every day at 11:00 pm to 11:10 pm JST (GMT+9)

Wed, 12 Jun 2024
Draw No. 896
1st PRIZE 1809
2nd Prize 6483
3rd Prize 7783
Starter Prize 8392
Consolation Prize 6440

Past Draw Result

Date Draw 1st Prize Details
Sat, 29 January 2022 29 4182
Fri, 28 January 2022 28 9597
Thu, 27 January 2022 27 8272
Wed, 26 January 2022 26 1523
Tue, 25 January 2022 25 3072
Mon, 24 January 2022 24 3319
Sun, 23 January 2022 23 1102
Sat, 22 January 2022 22 0265
Fri, 21 January 2022 21 4006
Thu, 20 January 2022 20 3634
Wed, 19 January 2022 19 3695
Tue, 18 January 2022 18 3316
Mon, 17 January 2022 17 6735
Sun, 16 January 2022 16 1334
Sat, 15 January 2022 15 2182
Fri, 14 January 2022 14 3839
Thu, 13 January 2022 13 5626
img-11.giflink2.giflink3.jpg
Copyright © 2019 Osaka Pools. All rights reserved.