• 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Asia/Tokyo (GMT+9)

Draw every day at 11:00 pm to 11:10 pm JST (GMT+9)

Thu, 11 Jul 2024
Draw No. 925
1st PRIZE 7302
2nd Prize 1160
3rd Prize 2720
Starter Prize 0708
Consolation Prize 1812

Past Draw Result

Date Draw 1st Prize Details
Thu, 10 February 2022 41 1494
Wed, 09 February 2022 40 6117
Tue, 08 February 2022 39 3224
Mon, 07 February 2022 38 6170
Sun, 06 February 2022 37 0676
Sat, 05 February 2022 36 6868
Fri, 04 February 2022 35 0115
Thu, 03 February 2022 34 4599
Wed, 02 February 2022 33 3448
Tue, 01 February 2022 32 7692
Mon, 31 January 2022 31 0620
Sun, 30 January 2022 30 6056
Sat, 29 January 2022 29 4182
Fri, 28 January 2022 28 9597
Thu, 27 January 2022 27 8272
Wed, 26 January 2022 26 1523
Tue, 25 January 2022 25 3072
img-11.giflink2.giflink3.jpg
Copyright © 2019 Osaka Pools. All rights reserved.